Vivian Zabel - Experience the Emotion

To order from 4RV Bookstore, click on cover

An Action/Adventure book for children ages 6 - 9
People may order books in hardback and/or paperback versions on the

Life with a Special Cat

What happens when a cat gets lost? Katie panics when Panther slips out of the house and doesn't come home. She has to discover how to find her cat.

A Christmas picture book

A children's book based on a real event right after WW II.

During the war, all factories created only war equipment and necessities, not toys or appliances or cars for civilians. Ellouise saw the first ever baby doll in her life and fell in love.

First picture book

Received Children's Literary Classics Seal of Approval

     Haylee Rose shows she knows colors when she looks for a party dress, but she likes pink. As she and her mother search for the perfect dress, Haylee Rose discovers colors also have shades.


ISBN: 978-0-9825886-4-2
     When the joy is ruthlessly ripped from Torri's life, she has two choices: dwell in torment and regret, or pick up the pieces and live.

      Once Buddy can rope a prairie dog, Caleb promises he’ll give the boy a job on his ranch. Not an easy thing to do, but Buddy works hard to reach his appointed goal. “Prairie Dog Cowboy” is a testament of a time when life was hard, but people weren’t afraid of hard work.

eBook ISBN: 


     Midnight targets disabled men on Internet game sites. She promises love and gives them death. Who or what is Midnight?

As the Chargers face the challenge of a lifetime, they are threatened that something would happen to their coach if they didn’t forfeit or loose.  

ISBN: 978-18472822-0-0
    Baseball and mystery do mix, as the group calling themselves the Base Stealers Club discover.

 ISBN:  978-1411631038        
     Hidden Lies and Other Stories by Vivian Gilbert Zabel and Holly Jahangiri is book of short stories that tantalizes readers with a variety of fast-paced plots and believable characters.

      Eight poets contribute their unique voices to a harmonious blend of poems celebrating the bittersweet range of human experience, from the simple joys of childhood and nature, to the complexities of faith and aging.