Vivian Zabel - Experience the Emotion

 Work in Progress

Sequels or Other Books

in the Works

Louie's Adventure - children's early reader, finished
                                  and in editing
Why Bessie Won't Fly Anymore - soon to be submitted.

Betrayal  - sequel to Stolen

Prairie Wind - sequel to Prairie Dog Cowboy

Darkest before Dawn - sequel to Midnight Hours

New Works Coming Sometime

Louie's Adventure - children's early reader

Murder in the Mansion - Romantic Suspense

Unanswered Prayers - Christian Romance

New Novel Taking Over

Burnt Offering - historical novel, 3/4 finished